Welcome!

Good evening all!  What has everyone been up today?  This girl has been busy all day… for you guys!  🙂  You now have your choice of social media, blog or newsletter to keep up with all my updates.

Click HERE to sign up for my newsletter!

Just to give a basic overview, I’ve been writing for about nine years consistently.  My current project is a fantasy novel which is in the final stages of editing and revising.  I plan to publish by the end of 2013.  A second novel, the sequel/prequel to my current project, is in the prewriting stages and I am compiling a collection of my own short stories and flash fiction.

One of the things I love the most about writing is getting responses from my readers, which means you all! 😉  I have yet to put together a blogging schedule, but I will be writing regularly.  🙂

Love & Sunshine,

-Katharine Marie

What Say You? We Don't Bite Here :)

