Happy National Dog Day! (PHOTOS)

Today is National Dog Day!  I know its kind of random, but I decided to pay tribute to my lovely puppy dog, and let you all meet him in person (pictures).

 

Major was a random stray that wandered onto our yard and decided to stay.  I have had him for seven years now, and since he was already full grown when he came, he is getting rather old now.  I have no clue what kind of dog he is, so if somebody knows, let me in on the secret!  😉  He is very well-behaved and makes a pretty nice guard dog.  🙂

 

Major1

Making faces - hehe!

Making faces – hehe!

Major3

Major4

Major5

 

Enjoy your own puppy today – give him/her lots of treats and cuddles.  🙂 🙂

What Say You? We Don't Bite Here :)

