Accountability

 

I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

~ Jimmy Dean

DSCF2250

 

In the best interest of this blog, I decided a week ago to join in on the fun of Blogging 201, hosted by The Daily Post. The assignments began on Sunday and the first one had to do with making goals about what I want to accomplish with this blog.  It took some thinking, on my part, but I finally came up with three goals to focus on. By putting them up here for you all to see, its a way of holding myself accountable.

  • Reach 100 followers on both WordPress and Facebook by the end of 2014.
  • By October 31st, have an editorial and social media calender for November/December.
  • Leave at least 1 comment on another blog post every day.

All do-able goals that will contribute to my succeeding as an author and a brand. I’m looking forward to working on them!

2 thoughts on “Accountability

What Say You? We Don't Bite Here :)

