Tidbits of News

It feels like I’ve been writing all month and yet haven’t had a single post up in exactly three weeks. There is, however, two book reviews in the wings at least for the next two weeks.

My last semester at junior college is coming to a close and I’ve been writing several different papers for classes, studying a lot, and trying to keep my grades up. I’m also working on my very first paid theater show that will be running until the week of Christmas. I’ll definitely be writing more about theatre in the future because I have so much fun with it!

The best reason that I have for being away from this blog, though, is that my novel, Rebellion Under the Stars, is finally coming together to be published. I’ve been spending hours on formatting, learning about pricing, re-reading portions, deciding on sizes and styles, and so on and so forth. It has been a long process and its far from over yet, but I am extremely excited to announce that I will be a published author before the end of 2014!

There is not an official release date yet, but on December 1st I will release all the information about release dates, possible pre-orders, and special offers. So make sure you come back on Monday to find out when Rebellion is coming out!

I’m so excited and just had to share!! Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Tidbits of News

  1. Yay! Happy to hear you’re going to be published – I’ll be looking into getting your book. 🙂

    I have a question about your theatre show – are you performing, or did you write something that’s being performed? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

What Say You? We Don't Bite Here :)

