Upcoming Changes

Hopefully you all have found out that my debut novel, Rebellion Under the Stars, will be coming out next week on Amazon! If you haven’t, now you know.

Apparently, becoming a published author is not very easy.  (Who knew?!)  One of the things that I have been needing to do all year is transform this blog from a wordpress.com place into its own website with a custom domain and all that jazz.  *bursts into song*

Going out on a limb….

 

This change is coming. Very soon. Probably by the end of this week. The thing that is scary for me is that when I move, I’ll end up losing some traffic. So what I want to know is… will you continue to follow me and make the switch?  I’ll try to make it as painless as possible.

Please answer the poll below so that I can get an idea of what I need to do to make the change. Thank you all for being so faithful and awesome! 🙂

 

What Say You? We Don't Bite Here :)

