December’s Reading List

I’m putting this one up a little late, but late is better than never right?  Usually…

 

 

The Bonemender, by Holly Bennett

I’ve started this one already and while its a tad slow to begin, it looks to be pretty good! It’s a fantasy story, with elves and some romance and fighting.  Not a very thick book either at 200+ pages, so we’ll see how it goes!

 

The Wind through the Keyhole, by Stephen King

This is my first Stephen King novel and I’m interested to see how it plays out! Anyone reading this who likes Stephen King? Comment below and tell me what your favorite of his novels is!  Although this one is a standalone, it is connected to his Dark Tower series, which I have not read. Maybe this one will get me hooked?

 

And actually… that’s all I have on my list right now. I’m working through a few horse-related books as I focus more on different training methods, so maybe not quite as much fiction this month.

 

Rebellion is going to be available for Kindle pre-order soon, so stay in touch. Only one week until launch!

What Say You? We Don't Bite Here :)

