Adventuring Abroad

 

I have not been very active on this blog yet this year, but perhaps that is acceptable when you consider that I’m only recently back from a six week trip across Europe. Don’t you think?

In general, I try not to be too detailed about my personal life in my posts here or post pictures of myself, but this is exciting enough to share, so I chose a selection of pictures to put up here.  I traveled with my best friend and we visited so many different places that it’s impossible to get to all of them in one post. I’m doing my best though!  Most pictures are from Germany where we spent a lot of time, but we also visited Paris to see the Eiffel Tower and the Notre Dame, Vienna to see the Spanish Riding School and go ice skating, and Rome to see the Colosseum and the amazing old structures.  Enjoy!
germany2015-111
germany2015-136
germany2015-229
germany2015-300
germany2015-348
DSCF3055
DSCF3242
DSCF3741
DSCF3784
DSCF3813
DSCF4145
DSCF4239
DSCF4349

2 thoughts on “Adventuring Abroad

What Say You? We Don't Bite Here :)

